This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Twickenham CC - 1st XI Vs Osterley CC - 1st XI

Fixture Details

Type :League: Middlesex County Cricket League - 1st XI Division Two 2017Date :Saturday 10th June 2017
Toss:Osterley CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time:12:30
Ground: The GreenRules Type:Standard

Highlights :

Rhys Davies 120, 4 catches Ashley Gray 95 Gurjit Sandhu 8 - 2 - 33 - 4 Parminder Singh 17.3 - 8 - 41 - 4

Result Summary

Result:    Twickenham CC - 1st XI - Time - Batting First Won 12pts by 157 runs
Twickenham CC - 1st XIOsterley CC - 1st XI
Score311 for 6 (55 overs) 'b'154 all out (35.3 overs) 't'
Game Points120
Penalty Points00
Total Points120

Twickenham CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1David Russellct Omer Buttb  Fahim Bahrami51013
2Ashley Grayb  Fahim Bahrami95131130
3Rhys Daviesb  Arslan Yaseen120102137
4Carlos Nunes*ct Fahim Bahramib  Laeeq Ahmad212115
5Luke Jonesb  Arslan Yaseen15028
6Gurjit Sandhurun out (Unsure)271117
7Khuman Mahavirsinhnot out131011
8Amardeep Rehncydid not bat
9Parminder Singhdid not bat
10Arunjit Sandhudid not bat
11Thomas Grundydid not bat
Extras       b (13), lb (2), nb (1)16
Wickets 6
Overs 55

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

6-1 David Russell (Ashley Gray-1*); 200-2 Ashley Gray (Rhys Davies-115*); 232-3 Carlos Nunes (Rhys Davies-120*); 268-4 Rhys Davies (Luke Jones-15*); 269-5 Luke Jones (Gurjit Sandhu-1*); 312-6 Gurjit Sandhu (Khuman Mahavirsinh-13*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Fahim Bahrami17.0397201
2Waqas Khan10.0040000
3Abubakar Ilyas5.0119000
4Laeeq Ahmad8.0050100
5Don Manuwelge8.0041000
6Arslan Yaseen7050200
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets151

Osterley CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Vikram Singhlbwb  Gurjit Sandhu3003
2Manoj Prasangact David Russellb  Parminder Singh314064
3Don Manuwelgelbwb  Gurjit Sandhu162015
4Arslan Yaseenct Rhys Daviesb  Gurjit Sandhu0002
5Kamran Alict Rhys Daviesb  Gurjit Sandhu4106
6Sikander Singh Randhawast Rhys Daviesb  Luke Jones6310267
7Laeeq Ahmad*ct Rhys Daviesb  Parminder Singh1004
8Fahim Bahramict Luke Jonesb  Parminder Singh81031
9Waqas Khanct David Russellb  Luke Jones4109
10Omer Buttct Luke Jonesb  Parminder Singh111113
11Abubakar Ilyasnot out1004
Extras       lb (6), w (1), nb (5)12
Wickets all out
Overs 35.3

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Gurjit Sandhu8233400
2Parminder Singh17.3841410
3Luke Jones10074205
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets60

Match Officials

UmpiresMahesh Selvaraj, Derek Manners
ScorersCarol Bryant