North London CC - 2nd XI Vs Osterley CC - 2nd XI

Type League: Middlesex County Cricket League - 2nd Xl Division Two 2017Rules TypeStandard
Ground North London Cricket ClubDate Saturday 15th July 2017
Toss North London CC - 2nd XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time 12:30

Result Summary

Result :    Osterley CC - 2nd XI - Time - Batting First Won 12pts
North London CC - 2nd XIOsterley CC - 2nd XI
Score80 for 10 (35 overs) 282 for 10 (49.1 overs)
Game Points012
Penalty Points00
Total Points012

Osterley CC - 2nd XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Hamidullah Essakhilct Tommy Peglerb  Geoff Jones163012
Hameed Ahmedzaict & b Will Lake6413089
Atiq Bajwa*lbwb  Geoff Jones133012
Usman Khanct Tom Brimbleb  Tommy Pegler135137108
Muhammad Qaisar†lbwb  Tommy Pegler233039
Ali Buttrun out (Jack Atchinson)2003
Muhammad Shoaibct Tom Brimbleb  Tommy Pegler0001
Jinder Sokhict Tom Brimbleb  Tommy Pegler40014
Shabbir Ahmedct Harry Rileyb  Dylan Spragg5106
Mohammad Amir Ahmedb  Dylan Spragg101011
Younas Hakiminot out0000
Extrasb (8), lb (1), w (1)10
Wicketsall out
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers49.1

Fall of Wickets :

22-1 Unsure (Unsure-0*); 40-2 Atiq Bajwa (Unsure-0*); 182-3 Hamidullah Essakhil (Unsure-0*); 261-4 Muhammad Qaisar (Unsure-0*); 262-5 Usman Khan (Unsure-0*); 262-6 Unsure (Unsure-0*); 263-7 Muhammad Shoaib (Unsure-0*); 268-8 Shabbir Ahmed (Unsure-0*); 282-9 Mohammad Amir Ahmed (Unsure-0*); 282-10 Jinder Sokhi (Unsure-0*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Geoff Jones11.0174200
Seth Malick7.0040000
Dylan Spragg11.0053210
Tommy Pegler12.1155400
Will Lake8.0151100
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets91

North London CC - 2nd XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
George Taylorct Atiq Bajwab  Younas Hakimi0001
Jack Atchinsonlbwb  Mohammad Amir Ahmed173034
James Mallinderb  Younas Hakimi92020
Will Lakect Muhammad Shoaibb  Younas Hakimi0003
Amjad Zahoorb  Younas Hakimi0001
Tom Brimble*lbwb  Younas Hakimi253169
Harry Riley†st Muhammad Qaisarb  Jinder Sokhi132019
Seth Malickb  Jinder Sokhi10011
Dylan Spraggnot out20037
Tommy Peglerb  Younas Hakimi00012
Geoff Jonesb  Younas Hakimi4104
Extrasb (9)9
Wicketsall out
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers35

Fall of Wickets :

0-1 George Taylor (Jack Atchinson-0*); 28-2 James Mallinder (Jack Atchinson-14*); 28-3 Will Lake (Jack Atchinson-14*); 28-4 Amjad Zahoor (Jack Atchinson-14*); 40-5 Jack Atchinson (Tom Brimble-9*); 65-6 Harry Riley (Tom Brimble-21*); 67-7 Seth Malick (Tom Brimble-22*); 76-8 Tom Brimble (Dylan Spragg-2*); 76-9 Tommy Pegler (Dylan Spragg-2*); 80-10 Geoff Jones (Dylan Spragg-2*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Younas Hakimi12.0529700
Hameed Ahmedzai2.018000
Mohammad Amir Ahmed15.0531100
Jinder Sokhi6.053200
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets90

Match Officials