Finchley CC - 1st XI Vs Southgate CC - 1st XI

Type League: Middlesex County Cricket League - 1st XI Division One 2008Rules TypeStandard
Ground Arden FieldDate Saturday 12th July 2008
Toss Southgate CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time 11:30
Highlights: Jake Milton (F) 75*, Steve Selwood (F) 65, J.Hemingway (S) 63, Ben Hartman (S) 55

Result Summary

Result :    Finchley CC - 1st XI - Won
Finchley CC - 1st XISouthgate CC - 1st XI
Score295 for 6 dec (54 overs) 252 for 10 (61.1 overs)
Game Points100
Penalty Points00
Total Points100

Finchley CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Steve Selwoodb  Adam Fleming65000
Brad Townsendct Jamie Jouningb  Adam Fleming44000
Mark Powellct Jack Hemingwayb  Rob Johnson47000
Simon Jamesb  Fawad Mullahzadah0000
Ryan Bishop†lbwb  Fawad Mullahzadah10000
Jake Milton*not out75000
Peter Sogbodjorct Jack Hemingwayb  Rob Johnson21000
Jake Miltonnot out18000
Vijay Tailordid not bat
Steve Blyghtondid not bat
Richard Banhamdid not bat
Extraslb (6), w (5), nb (4)15
Wickets6 dec
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers54

Fall of Wickets :

117-1 Steve Selwood (Unsure-0*); 122-2 Brad Townsend (Unsure-0*); 127-3 Simon James (Unsure-0*); 141-4 Ryan Bishop (Unsure-0*); 205-5 Mark Powell (Unsure-0*); 248-6 Peter Sogbodjor (Unsure-0*); -7 Unsure (Unsure-0*); -8 Unsure (Unsure-0*); -9 Unsure (Unsure-0*); -10 Unsure (Unsure-0*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Faisal Mir5040000
Adam Fleming19273200
Fawad Mullahzadah10057200
Tuan Hadgie11059000
Ben Hartman2016000
Rob Johnson7044200
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets60

Southgate CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Jamie Jouningct Ryan Bishopb  Richard Banham2000
Jack Hemingway†ct Steve Blyghtonb  Vijay Tailor63000
Alvin Durgacharan*lbwb  Steve Blyghton0000
Adam Flemingct & b Vijay Tailor47000
David Woffindenlbwb  Vijay Tailor0000
Ben Hartmanct Jake Miltonb  Vijay Tailor55000
Tuan Hadgiect Brad Townsendb  Richard Banham6000
Faisal Mirb  Steve Blyghton19000
William Deanb  Steve Blyghton11000
Fawad Mullahzadahct Ryan Bishopb  Richard Banham26000
Rob Johnsonnot out17000
Extrasb (1), lb (2), nb (3)6
Wicketsall out
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers61.1

Fall of Wickets :

3-1 Jamie Jouning (Unsure-0*); 4-2 Alvin Durgacharan (Unsure-0*); 96-3 Adam Fleming (Unsure-0*); 96-4 David Woffinden (Unsure-0*); 166-5 Ben Hartman (Unsure-0*); 178-6 Jack Hemingway (Unsure-0*); 178-7 Tuan Hadgie (Unsure-0*); 207-8 Faisal Mir (Unsure-0*); 214-9 William Dean (Unsure-0*); 252-10 Fawad Mullahzadah (Unsure-0*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Richard Banham18.1556300
Steve Blyghton16455300
Mark Powell4025000
Vijay Tailor15270400
Jake Milton7136000
Jake Milton107000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets30

Match Officials